Contact

For Prospective Students:

Please refer to the Harvard Business School Admissions Office for more information on the application process.

For Recruiters:

If your company has annual revenues larger than $5 billion or more than 5,000 employees, please contact our VP of Large Company relations. If your company or portfolio company has annual revenues of less than $5 billion, or less than 5,000 employees, please contact our VP of Startup and VC relations.  For all general or uncategorized requests, please reach out to our VP of Web Development.

TechMedia Club Leadership:

LounevaTatiana Louneva

President

tlouneva@mba2015.hbs.edu

Profile Pic_Google GlassErin Trimble

President

etrimble@mba2015.hbs.edu

hbsidphotoCarly Brush

VP of Web Development cbrush@mba2015.hbs.edu

 

Michael Segal

VP of External Relations

msegal@mba2015.hbs.edu

 

Ora Levit

VP of Large Cap Tech

olevit@mba2015.hbs.edu

Adam Parker

VP of Large Cap Tech

aparker@mba2015.hbs.edu

Gordon MacNeil

VP of Startups and Venture Capital

gmacneil@mba2015.hbs.edu

Robert Loughlin

VP of Startups and Venture Capital

rloughlin@mba2015.hbs.edu

Alex Guriev

VP of WesTrek

aGuriev@mba2015.hbs.edu

Bretton Auerbach,

VP of NY Trek

bAuerbach@mba2015.hbs.edu

 

Allison Caley

VP of Career Development

acaley@mba2015.hbs.edu

Ming Min Hui

VP of Education

Mingminhui@mba2015.hbs.edu

Yicong Li

VP of Membership Development

Yli@mba2015.hbs.edu

Comments are closed.

Subscribe

Calendar

Subscribe to the Google calendar.

XML iCal HTML


Email List

Signup for the email list by entering your email below: